Direction and Management

The direction team consists of 4 people, namely:

Director: Dominique Delcourt
Deputy Director: Valéry Catoire
Technical Director: Dominique Lagoutte
Administrator: Isabelle Langer

The management team consists of 3 people (including the Laboratory Administrator), namely: Isabelle Langer, Catherine Hong, and Tiphaine Detout

The laboratory is organized according to the organizational chart presented below and dowloadable here: